Book Buzz Toronto

I’m getting buzzed on books in November! Not that I’m not already always buzzed on books, but that’s besides the point…

I’m thrilled to announce that I will be participating in Book Buzz Toronto on November 7th, 2013. I’m joining nine other authors for an evening full of books, cocktails and mingling. I may even put on something other than my author track pants. There could even be a dress involved. And heels.

I’m so incredibly excited and honoured to share the floor with this amazing group of women, many of whom have become friends over the years we’ve chatted online (I can’t believe I’m going to finally meet them all now!) and hopefully I’ll make a few new ones!

Come get your Book Buzz on! 

November 7th, 2013 – 7-9pm

*Free Cocktail

*Free Snacks

*Signed Books

Don’t forget to RSVP: bookbuzz2013@gmail.com

Looking forward to to seeing you there!

bookbuzzwebbuttonfinal1

Leave a comment